Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makayla Forichette

Makayla Forichette

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Forichette
"I'm super happy with Sandy she was great help and great at answering all my questions. Super happy to see her"
Profile photo of Kason Christian

Kason Christian

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kason Christian
"They are amazing! Wouldn’t want a better insurance agents. Sandy Pierce in herington Kansas is the greatest she has helped me saved hundreds of dollars and made sure I got the best quote. Will definitely be staying with them for many years to come!! Thank you sandy for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Diepenbrock

Beth Diepenbrock

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Diepenbrock
"Steve & his staff are very helpful & courteous! We have loved doing business with them for the past 3 years. They have been really great to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Lawrenz

Megan Lawrenz

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lawrenz
"Helpful and knowledgeable!! Thank you Steve Crichton for your quick service and painless transition between vehicles!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Anderson

Rebecca Anderson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anderson
"Very helpful staff and agent! Quick with quotes and there to help WHENEVER you need them!"
Profile photo of JM Larson

JM Larson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JM Larson
"This agent and office staff are VERY helpful from beginning quoting a policy and setting up a payment structure that works best for my family. The staff was very informative and explained the policy and all the coverages to my young drivers and myself. The office worked with us to make this experience wonderful. State Farm and the agent Steve Crichton are AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Morris county

Morris county

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morris county
"AMAZING office! AMAZING staff. Absolutely wonderful agent and staff. VERY helpful. VERY kind. I would recommend everyone go into office and have them quote you TODAY!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Elstun

Matthew Elstun

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Elstun
"Friendly knowledgeable small town service at its finest!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Hill

Jaclyn Hill

May 3, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Hill
"Absolutely useless office. We switched agents."